profileimg

Global Network

Our Presence

  • WAHEGURU TRAVELS AJMER

    C102, BK Kaul Nagar Ajmer Rajasthan
    +91 86196 90842 | +91-9929609610

    ajmer@wahegurutravels.com


  • WAHEGURU TRAVELS-COTONOU(HEAD OFFICE)

    Avenue Steinmetz,carre No 137 Avant La Benque NSIA Cotonou- Rep Du Benin
    +229-96720888 | +229-66399155 |+229-90404013

    cotonou@wahegurutravels.com | waheguru.travels@yahoo.com


  • WAHEGURU TOURS AND TRAVELS JAIPUR

    Plot No. 211, Ram Gali No. 02, Raja Park, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
    +91 96367 34445

    wahegurujai@yahoo.com


  • WAHEGURU TRAVELS-ABIDJAN

    01 B.P. 11096 ABJ 01 - Imm MEDIA a cote de COMIUM, RUE DE COMMERCE PLATEAU ABIDJAN
    0505759596 | 0576603280 | 2720320910

    abidjan@wahegurutravels.com


  • WAHEGURU TOURS AND TOURISM LLC DUBAI

    Office 603, 06th Floor Umm Al Quwain Bank Building, Bank Street, Bur Dubai. Dubai, P.O.BOX : 243173, Dubai, UAE
    +971-56-939-8472 / 971-4-265-4627

    dxbreservations@wahegurutravels.com


  • WAHEGURU TRAVELS INC MONROVIA

    Randall St. Opposite Harbal Supermarket, Monrovia, Liberia
    +231-0778001001 | 0881757575

    Waheguruliberia@yahoo.com | liberia@wahegurutravels.com


  • WAHEGURU TRAVELS LTD, KIGALI-RWANDA

    D005, CHIC BUILDING, NEAR ECO BANK, NYARUGENGE, KIGALI-RWANDA
    +250781446862/63

    kigali@wahegurutravels.com


  • WAHEGURU TRAVELS LOME

    BOULEVARD 13 JAN NON LOIN POLYTECHNIQUE RUCE (TADJIN)FACE DE HI-SPEED LOME
    228 90545151 / 228 96125764

    lome@wahegurutravels.com


  • WAHEGURU TRAVEL CONAKRY

    Waheguru travels Almamya kaloum Near ABD PHOTO BP 4716
    656434444 | 666434444 | 627786786

    conakry@wahegurutravels.com


  • Waheguru International Voyage Limited Lagos

    "105 Allen Ave, opposite Alade Market, Allen 101212, Ikeja Nigeria Nigeria"
    +234 813 964 7274 | +234 905 555 5811/711

    lagos@wahegurutravels.com


  • WAHEGURU TRAVEL AGENCY FREETOWN

    57, Siaka Stevens Street opposite Lotto Bet Salone Freetown West
    +232 9000 9009 | +232 9000 9001

    freetown@wahegurutravels.com


  • WAHEGURU TRAVELS, NIAMEY

    RUE CHARLES DE GAULLE APRES NIGELEC A COTE DU RESAURANT TURKISH NIAMEY-NIGER
    +227 97 14 50 70

    niamey@wahegurutravels.com


  • WAHEGURU TRAVELS LTD KAMPALA

    Office 2-10 Zebra Plaza, Near Diamond Trust Bank Kampala Road, Kampala
    +256752001001/0757909909/075487488/0740440044

    kampala@wahegurutravels.com


  • WAHEGURU TRAVELS BURKINA FASO

    Avenu Kwame N' Krumah Imm. O Bouf 1, a cote ORA Bank. 01 BP 1644, Ouagadougou - Burkina Faso
    +226 78 81 91 00 / 65 47 37 37

    ouaga@wahegurutravels.com


  • WAHEGURU TRAVELS LIMITED-BANJUL

    54, Kairaba Avenue Opposite American Embassy, Banjul Gambia
    +220 793 7513 / +220 325 4442

    banjul@wahegurutravels.com


  • WAHEGURU TRAVELS DAKAR

    Immeuble Amsa, 20 Rue Amadou Assane Ndoye Sandial, Dakar 10000
    +221 77 391 52 04 // +221 78 179 69 69

    dakar@wahegurutravels.com || dakarwahegurutravels@yahoo.com


  • WAHEGURU TRAVELS KINSHASA

    BOULEVARD DU 30 JUIN EN FACE DE OLIVE VERTE RESTAURANT
    +243 970083853 | 900181818

    kinshasa@wahegurutravels.com


  • WAHEGURU TRAVEL AND TOURS LIMITED LUSAKA

    "OFFICE NO.02, FARMERS HOUSE, CENTRAL PARK, CAIRO ROAD, LUSAKA, ZAMBIA"
    +260 968871166 | +260 960270696

    Lusaka@wahegurutravels.com | Wahegurulun@yahoo.com


  • WAHEGURU TRAVEL AND TOURS LIMITED KITWE ZAMBIA

    OFFICE NO: 13, DAVID MWILA HOUSE, PRESIDENT AVENUE ROAD, KITWE, (COPPERBELT),ZAMBIA.
    +260 769183186 | +260 761654161 | +260 968871166

    kitwe@wahegurutravels.com | Wahegurulun@yahoo.com


  • WAHEGURU TRAVELS MADAGASKAR

    Lot ivp 7 b a cote de zenith hotel ankadifotsy bafelatanana Antananarivo 101 Madagascar
    +261-342329180

    madagascar@wahegurutravels.com


  • WAHEGURU TRAVELS DAR ES SALAAM TANZANIA

    "G-03,diamond plaza,samora avenue, Dar es salaam,Tanzania"
    +255 752152967 / 684902620

    dar@wahegurutravels.com


  • WAHEGURU TRAVELS ACCRA

    Walakataka St, near hotel Frankies .Accra, Ghana
    +233591900190/+233591753753

    accra@wahegurutravels.com


  • WAHEGURU TRAVELS AGENCY LTD MALAWI

    Shop No.26, Get Way Mall,P.O Box 30459, Lilongwe, Malawi
    +233591900190/233591753753

    sales.llw@wahegurutravels.com


  • Waheguru Travels Libreville - Gabon

    BP6340 Rue Victor SCHOELCHER Derriere Pelisson Canter Ville (Libreville - Gabon)
    +241 074 07 4747 / +241 074 07 5151 / +241 074 05 2121

    Libreville@wahegurutravels.com


  • WAHEGURU TRAVELS SARL,YAOUNDE (CAMEROON)

    B.P.15232, Situe carrefour avant Ancienne boulangerie de Bastos,Yaounde,Comeroon
    +237 672346315

    yaounde@wahegurutravels.com


  • WAHEGURU TRAVELS SARL, BAMAKO (MALI)

    Hamdallaye ACI 2000 en Face du Palais de Sports – Rue 360 – Imm. Boubacar CISSE.
    +223 96482222 | 96486666

    wahegurubamako@yahoo.com


  • WAHEGURU TRAVELS SARL N'DJAMENA

    B.P 192 Ndjamena Tchad, Avenue Charles De Gaulle En Face Banque BCC
    +235 63 68 41 44 | 68 74 47 64

    ndjamena@wahegurutravels.com


  • WAHEGURU TRAVELS SARL DOUALA

    B.P.15232, Près de Boucan snack bar, carrefour Zepol boulangerie,Rue Sylvani, Akwa, Douala,Comeroon
    +237-243 548 115, 652 587 082, 651 254 252

    wahegurudouala@yahoo.com


  • WAHEGURU TRAVELS-BANGUI

    B.P .800 BANGUI(RCA),Avenuc Bonganda, acote a la Pharmacie du Centre Ville EX.IBM
    +236 70 40 44 44 /72 40 44 44

    bangui@wahegurutravels.com


  • WAHEGURU TRAVELS, SOCIEDADE UNIPESSOAL, LDA ,MOZAMBIQUE

    AV 25 DE STEMBRO N* 1007.R/C, Maputo Mozambique
    +258 21 422 045, +258 85 011 6963, +258 84 631 1398

    yogeshr@wahegurutravels.com


  • WAHEGURU TRAVELS DOUALA

    "B.P.15 232 DOUALA,ROUND ABOUT ZEPOL NEAR TO BOUCAM AKWA,DOUALA,CAMEROON"
    +237 243 548115

    douala@wahegurutravels.com


  • Wahegeuru Travels Mauritania

    En Face de la Banque Societe Generale Socojim HM 52 TVZ NKTT Nouakchott , Mauritania
    +22233022727 | +222 26 54 91 27

    Sales.mru@wahegurutravels.com | accounts.mru@wahegurutravels


  • WAHEGURU TRAVELS KUMASI

    137,LAKE ROAD, MILLENUIM PLAZA BUILDING,OPP ASOKWA POLICE STATION,KUMASI (GHANA)
    +233 0552 747 228 | +233 25 792 6708

    kumasi@wahegurutravels.com



© Copyright 2021-2022 All Rights Resvered.

Waheguru Travels Your Travel Agency.